loading icon

Residential property

Home » Services » Property » Residential property

From first time purchase to portfolio management

Buying and selling property is one of the most exciting times, but also one of the most stressful. We’re well versed in taking the strain and helping ensure as smooth, quick and painless a process as possible.

You’ll get sound advice and practical guidance, coupled with a pragmatic, balanced approach to negotiations. We’re a member of the Law Society’s Conveyancing Quality Scheme – a recognised quality standard for residential conveyancing.

Our service covers the full spectrum of property law and related issues.

What’s involved & pricing

Mortgage & remortgage of a residential property

Sale of a residential property

Purchase of a residential property

Advice to prospective guarantors

Residential property services

Agricultural property

Auction sales & purchases

Buying & selling a home

Equity release

Landlord & tenant

New build conveyancing

Remortgages

Residential leasehold transactions

Shared ownership

Transfer of equity

Find out more about our specialist team

Megan Huntingdon - Wollens Solicitors Devon

Megan Huntington | Paralegal
megan.huntington@wollens.co.uk
01271 341013

Maurice Clark | Partner
maurice.clark@wollens.co.uk
01271 340490

Mark Iddles | Associate Solicitor
mark.iddles@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Mark Alford | Solicitor
mark.alford@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Louise-Day - Wollens Solicitors Devon

Louise Day | Paralegal
louise.day@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Katie Mansell | Paralegal
katie.mansell@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Katie Drummond | Paralegal
katie.drummond@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Karen Mariner | Conveyancing Executive
karen.mariner@wollens.co.uk
01626 883509

Julie Walker-Brown | Associate Solicitor
julie.walker-brown@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Judith Manser | Partner - Head of Property Team
judith.manser@wollens.co.uk
01271 340496

Jodie Everard | Associate Chartered Legal Executive
jodie.everard@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

James Spear | Paralegal
james.spear@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Hilary Amesbury | Licensed Conveyancer
hilary.amesbury@wollens.co.uk
01626 883514

Nigel Wilkie | Associate Solicitor
nigel.wilkie@wollens.co.uk
01803 832191

Penelope Chelmick | Partner in Residential Property 
penelope.chelmick@wollens.co.uk
 01271 341000

Reuben Barnett | Solicitor
reuben.barnett@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Richard Phillips | Partner
richard.phillips@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006 

David Morgan-Wynne | Associate Solicitor
david.morgan-wynne@wollens.co.uk
01626 883519

David Eastman | Partner
david.eastman@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

David Brooking | Associate Legal Executive
david.brooking@wollens.co.uk
01803 832191

Darren Heard | Solicitor
darren.heard@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Daisy Otton | Paralegal
daisy.otton@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Simon Wilson | Partner and Head of Commercial Property
simon.wilson@wollens.co.uk
01803 832191