loading icon

A diverse family united by a common goal

Less waffle, more clarity and no grey areas in between

Our team of nearly 200 brilliant people are ready to advise you on everything from agriculture to acquisitions and marine to marriage (and just about anything in between). We’re from all walks of life, but we’re kindred spirits when it comes to our aim of being the complete opposite of a stereotypical lawyer. We always try to give you less waffle, more clarity and no grey areas in between.

alan brookes new 1

Alan Brookes | Consultant
alan.brookes@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Alexandra Jenkins 12

Alex Jenkins | Partner
alex.jenkins@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Alicia Payne | Paralegal
Alicia.Payne@wollens.co.uk
01803 225125

Amelia Smith | Paralegal
amelia.smith@wollens.co.uk
01803 225170

Andrew Guthrie 9

Andrew Guthrie | Finance Director/COFA
andrew.guthrie@wollens.co.uk
01803 225174

Torquay 0045

Ashley Bevans | Partner
ashley.bevans@wollens.co.uk
01803 225122

Carly Woods | Paralegal
carly.woods@wollens.co.uk
01803 225164

Cate Jewell | Family Law Executive
Cate.Jewell@wollens.co.uk
01803 396629

Catherine Pinnegar | Solicitor
catherine.pinnegar@wollens.co.uk
01803 225112

Charlotte McGregor | Partner
charlotte.mcgregor@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Chloe Emery | Paralegal
chloe.emery@wollens.co.uk
01271 340492

Chris Hart 1 EDIT 1

Chris Hart | Chief Executive
chris.hart@wollens.co.uk
01803 225141

Chris Linton 10

Christopher Linton | Partner
christopher.linton@wollens.co.uk
01803 225127

Christopher Tagg | Solicitor
christopher.tagg@wollens.co.uk
01803 225136

Clive Meredith 17

Clive Meredith | Practice Director (Non Lawyer)
clive.meredith@wollens.co.uk
01803 225124

Daisy Otton 18

Daisy Otton | Paralegal
daisy.otton@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Daniel Gresswell 16

Daniel Gresswell | Partner
daniel.gresswell@wollens.co.uk
01392 539190

David Brooking 8

David Brooking | Associate Legal Executive
david.brooking@wollens.co.uk
01803 837031

David Eastman 18

David Eastman | Partner
david.eastman@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

David Kendall 14 1

David Kendall | Partner
david.kendall@wollens.co.uk
01803 225134

David Morgan Wynn 9

David Morgan-Wynne | Associate Solicitor
david.morgan-wynne@wollens.co.uk
01803 396621

Deborah Baker 25

Deborah Baker | Partner
deborah.baker@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Dominic Hollingsworth | Partner
dominic.hollingsworth@wollens.co.uk
01803 225130

Edward Lee 12

Edward Lee | Associate Solicitor
edward.lee@wollens.co.uk
01803 225155

Eleanor Ronson 11

Eleanor Ronson | Solicitor
eleanor.ronson@wollens.co.uk
01392 539196

Elizabeth Foster 25

Elizabeth Foster | Family Law Executive
elizabeth.foster@wollens.co.uk
01803 225119

Elizabeth Larner 20

Elizabeth Larner | Associate Solicitor
elizabeth.larner@wollens.co.uk
01803 225135

Ellie Lorimer 23

Ellie Lorimer | Solicitor
ellie.lorimer@wollens.co.uk
01803 837036

Ellie Temple | Paralegal
ellie.temple@wollens.co.uk
01803 396608

Emma Kimber 19

Emma Kimber | Paralegal
emma.kimber@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Emma Reed | Partner
emma.reed@wollens.co.uk
01392 539207

Faye Newcombe 9

Faye Newcombe | Solicitor
faye.newcombe@wollens.co.uk
01803 225146

Gary Brenton 11

Gary Brenton | HR Director
gary.brenton@wollens.co.uk
01803 396610

Gillian Lindqvist Jones 14

Gillian Jones | Consultant
gillian.jones@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Hannah Van Niekerk | Solicitor
Hannah.VanNiekerk@wollens.co.uk
01803 225128

Hannah Venn-Munns | Solicitor
Hannah.Venn-Munns@wollens.co.uk
01803 225128

Hayley Green 17

Hayley Green | Partner
hayley.green@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Helen Jarvis 10

Helen Jarvis | Solicitor
helen.jarvis@wollens.co.uk
01803 396616

Helen Prince 26

Helen Prince | Trainee Solicitor
helen.prince@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Iain Douglas 13

Iain Douglas | Legal Executive Elder Client
iain.douglas@wollens.co.uk
01803 225195

Isobel Yandle 14

Isobel Yandle | Solicitor
isobel.yandle@wollens.co.uk
01803 396635

Jaime Denega 26 1 683x1024 1

Jaime Denega | Associate Solicitor
jaime.denega@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Jenny Wood | Paralegal
jenny.wood@wollens.co.uk
01803 396615

Jessica Wycliffe-Jones | Associate Solicitor
Jessica.wycliffe-jones@wollens.co.uk
01803 396634

Torquay 0066 scaled Copy

John Bartlett | Trainee Solicitor
john.bartlett@wollens.co.uk
01803 837039

John Mousicos | Trainee Solicitor
john.mousicos@wollens.co.uk
01271 443883

Jon Dunkley | Partner - Head of Company and Commercial Team.
jon.dunkley@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Judith Manser 10

Judith Manser | Partner - Head of Property Team
judith.manser@wollens.co.uk
01271 340496

Julie Hyde | Paralegal
julie.hyde@wollens.co.uk
01803 225157

Karen Miller 10

Karen Miller | Partner
karen.miller@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Katy Drummond 43

Katie Drummond | Paralegal
katie.drummond@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Katie Rosanna Mansell 17

Katie Mansell | Trainee Solicitor
katie.mansell@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Katie Masefield | Trainee Solicitor
katie.masefield@wollens.co.uk
01803 396602

Katrina Vallentine 31

Katrina Vollentine | Partner - Head of Private Client team
katrina.vollentine@wollens.co.uk
01803 225181

Kennedy Lugg | Trainee Solicitor
kennedy.lugg@wollens.co.uk
01803 225131

Laura D’Alessandro | Family Law Executive
Laura.DAlessandro@wollens.co.uk
01803 225142

Laura Lockwood | Paralegal
laura.lockwood@wollens.co.uk
01271 443886

Lauren Burgess 17

Lauren Burgess | Compliance Director
lauren.burgess@wollens.co.uk
01803 225176

Lela Turkia | Solicitor
lela.turkia@wollens.co.uk
01392 301094

Liz Crawford 9

Liz Crawford | Solicitor
liz.crawford@wollens.co.uk
01803 396607

Lucy Rundle | Paralegal
lucy.rundle@wollens.co.uk
01392 301096

Lynn Young 14

Lynn Young | Legal Assistant
lynn.young@wollens.co.uk
01803 225177

Mark Iddles 6

Mark Iddles | Partner
mark.iddles@wollens.co.uk
01803 225180

Mark Shell 17

Mark Shell | Solicitor
mark.shell@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Martin Ruskin 23

Martin Ruskin | Certified Financial Planner and Chartered Wealth Manager
mruskin@wollensfp.com
01803 618310

Maurice Clarke 19

Maurice Clark | Consultant
maurice.clark@wollens.co.uk
01271 340490

Michael Cosgrave 23

Michael Cosgrave | Consultant
michael.cosgrave@wollens.co.uk
01803 396606

Michael Davies | Paralegal
michael.davies@wollens.co.uk
01803 837034

Michelle Pugh | Marketing Manager
michelle.pugh@wollens.co.uk
07710 715470

Nadia Irwin | Paralegal
nadia.irwin@wollens.co.uk
01271 340491

Nigel Wilkie 5

Nigel Wilkie | Associate Solicitor
nigel.wilkie@wollens.co.uk
01803 837033

Nigel Wollen | Consultant
nigel.wollen@wollens.co.uk
01803 213521

Rachel Carter 23

Rachel Carter | Partner
rachel.carter@wollens.co.uk
01803 396637

Rebecca Procter 2

Rebecca Procter | Partner - Head of Family Team
rebecca.procter@wollens.co.uk
01803 225158

Richard Phillips 9 1

Richard Phillips | Partner
richard.phillips@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006 

Sabina Smith | Family Law Consultant
sabina.smith@wollens.co.uk
01392 539206

Sarah Rowles | Legal Executive
sarah.rowles@wollens.co.uk
01803 396613

Shirley Tull | Consultant
shirley.tull@wollens.co.uk
01803 396631

Simon Bean 21

Simon Bean | Partner - Head of Dispute Resolution team.
simon.bean@wollens.co.uk
01803 225123

Simon Wilson 10

Simon Wilson | Partner and Head of Commercial Property
simon.wilson@wollens.co.uk
01803 396604

Sophie Rew | Paralegal
sophie.rew@wollens.co.uk
01803 396632

Steve Waters | Solicitor
steve.waters@wollens.co.uk
01803 396600

Chatwood 0022

Terry Chetwood | Family Lawyer
terry.chetwood@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006 

Thomas Calder 16

Tom Calder | Associate Solicitor
tom.calder@wollens.co.uk
01803 396603

Victoria Harle

Victoria Harle | Family Law Executive
victoria.harle@wollens.co.uk
01803 225113