loading icon

A diverse family united by a common goal

Less waffle, more clarity and no grey areas in between

Our team of nearly 200 brilliant people are ready to advise you on everything from agriculture to acquisitions and marine to marriage (and just about anything in between). We’re from all walks of life, but we’re kindred spirits when it comes to our aim of being the complete opposite of a stereotypical lawyer. We always try to give you less waffle, more clarity and no grey areas in between.

alan brookes new 1

Alan Brookes | Consultant
alan.brookes@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Alexandra Jenkins 12

Alex Jenkins | Partner
alex.jenkins@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Amanda Angus 12

Amanda Angus | Legal Assistant
amanda.angus@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Amanda Bonnick 11

Amanda Bonnick | Partner
amanda.bonnick@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Andrew Guthrie 9

Andrew Guthrie | Finance Director/COFA
andrew.guthrie@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Anna Lewis 16

Anna Stanbridge | Paralegal
anna.stanbridge@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Torquay 0045

Ashley Bevans | Partner
ashley.bevans@wollens.co.uk
01803 225122

Bethany Donnelly 19

Bethany Donnelly | Solicitor
bethany.donnelly@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Brigit Nolan 27 1

Brigit Nolan | Associate Negligence Lawyer FCILEx
brigit.nolan@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Carol Wycliffe Jones 5

Carol Wycliffe-Jones | Associate Solicitor
carol.wycliffe-jones@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Charlotte McGregor 12

Charlotte McGregor | Partner
charlotte.mcgregor@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Chris Hart 1 EDIT 1

Chris Hart | Chief Executive
chris.hart@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Chris Linton 10

Christopher Linton | Partner
christopher.linton@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Clive Meredith 17

Clive Meredith | Practice Director (Non Lawyer)
clive.meredith@wollens.co.uk
01803 225124

Daisy Otton 18

Daisy Otton | Paralegal
daisy.otton@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Daniel Gresswell 16

Daniel Gresswell | Partner
daniel.gresswell@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

David Brooking 8

David Brooking | Associate Legal Executive
david.brooking@wollens.co.uk
01803 832191

David Eastman 18

David Eastman | Partner
david.eastman@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

David Kendall 14 1

David Kendall | Partner
david.kendall@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

David Morgan Wynn 9

David Morgan-Wynne | Associate Solicitor
david.morgan-wynne@wollens.co.uk
01626 883519

Deborah Baker 25

Deborah Baker | Partner
deborah.baker@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Edward Lee 12

Edward Lee | Associate Solicitor
edward.lee@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Eleanor Ronson 11

Eleanor Ronson | Solicitor
eleanor.ronson@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Elizabeth Foster 25

Elizabeth Foster | Family Law Executive
elizabeth.foster@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Elizabeth Larner 20

Elizabeth Larner | Associate Solicitor
elizabeth.larner@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Ellie Lorimer 23

Ellie Lorimer | Solicitor
ellie.lorimer@wollens.co.uk
01803 832191

Emma Kimber 19

Emma Kimber | Paralegal
emma.kimber@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Emma Ward 7W2 1

Emma Ward | Paralegal
emma.ward@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Faye Newcombe 9

Faye Newcombe | Solicitor
faye.newcombe@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Gary Brenton 11

Gary Brenton | HR Director
gary.brenton@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Georgia Galsworthy 16

Georgia Galsworthy | Trainee Solicitor
georgia.galsworthy@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Gillian Lindqvist Jones 14

Gillian Jones | Partner
gillian.jones@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Hannah Vann Niekirk

Hannah Van Niekerk | Trainee Solicitor
Hannah.VanNiekerk@wollens.co.uk
01803 225120

VennMunns 0032

Hannah Venn-Munns | Solicitor
Hannah.Venn-Munns@wollens.co.uk
01803 225128

Hayley Green 17

Hayley Green | Associate Solicitor
hayley.green@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Helen Jarvis 10

Helen Jarvis | Solicitor
helen.jarvis@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Helen Prince 26

Helen Prince | Paralegal
helen.prince@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Hilary Amesbury 6

Hilary Amesbury | Licensed Conveyancer
hilary.amesbury@wollens.co.uk
01626 883514

Iain Douglas 13

Iain Douglas | Legal Executive Elder Client
iain.douglas@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Isobel Yandle 14

Isobel Yandle | Solicitor
isobel.yandle@wollens.co.uk
01626 883523

Jaime Denega 26 1 683x1024 1

Jaime Denega | Associate Solicitor
jaime.denega@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Clamp 0012

Jasmine Clamp | Solicitor
jasmine.clamp@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Jodie Everard 5

Jodie Everard | Associate Chartered Legal Executive
jodie.everard@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Torquay 0066 scaled Copy

John Bartlett | Trainee Solicitor
john.bartlett@wollens.co.uk
01803 837039

Joannis Mousicos 10 1

John Mousicos | Trainee Solicitor
john.mousicos@wollens.co.uk
01271 443883

Jon Dunkley 14

Jon Dunkley | Partner
jon.dunkley@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Judith Manser 10

Judith Manser | Partner - Head of Property Team
judith.manser@wollens.co.uk
01271 340496

Julie Walker Brown 10

Julie Walker-Brown | Associate Solicitor
julie.walker-brown@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Karen Mariner 31

Karen Mariner | Conveyancing Executive
karen.mariner@wollens.co.uk
01626 883509

Karen Miller 10

Karen Miller | Associate Solicitor
karen.miller@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Katy Drummond 43

Katie Drummond | Paralegal
katie.drummond@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Katie Rosanna Mansell 17

Katie Mansell | Paralegal
katie.mansell@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Katrina Vallentine 31

Katrina Vollentine | Partner - Head of Private Client team
katrina.vollentine@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Laura Marsden 25

Laura Marsden | Trust Administrator
laura.marsden@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Lauren Burgess 17

Lauren Burgess | Compliance Director
lauren.burgess@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Liz Crawford 9

Liz Crawford | Solicitor
liz.crawford@wollens.co.uk
01626 883507

Louise Day 30

Louise Day | Paralegal
louise.day@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Lynn Young 14

Lynn Young | Legal Assistant
lynn.young@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Mark Alford 14

Mark Alford | Solicitor
mark.alford@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Mark Iddles 6

Mark Iddles | Associate Solicitor
mark.iddles@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Mark Roome 14

Mark Roome | Partner
mark.roome@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Mark Shell 17

Mark Shell | Solicitor
mark.shell@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Mark Stokes 10

Mark Stokes | Chartered Legal Executive
mark.stokes@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Martin Lambert 11

Martin Lambert | Solicitor
martin.lambert@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Martin Ruskin 23

Martin Ruskin | Certified Financial Planner
mruskin@pnfp.co.uk
01803 618318

Maurice Clarke 19

Maurice Clark | Consultant
maurice.clark@wollens.co.uk
01271 340490

Michael Cosgrave 23

Michael Cosgrave | Consultant
michael.cosgrave@wollens.co.uk
01626 883519

MAP vs 2

Michelle Pugh | Marketing Manager
michelle.pugh@wollens.co.uk
01803 225167

Pouya 0008

Natalie Pouya | Associate Solicitor
natalie.pouya@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Nigel Wilkie 5

Nigel Wilkie | Associate Solicitor
nigel.wilkie@wollens.co.uk
01803 832191

Rachel Carter 23

Rachel Carter | Partner
rachel.carter@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Rebecca Devilly Atkinson 22

Rebecca Devilly-Atkinson | Trainee Solicitor
rebecca.devilly-atkinson@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Rebecca Procter 2

Rebecca Procter | Partner - Head of Family Team
rebecca.procter@wollens.co.uk
 01803 213251

Rebekah Bayliss 19

Rebekah Bayliss | Trainee Solicitor
rebekah.bayliss@wollens.co.uk
 01803 225167

Reuben Barnett 16

Reuben Barnett | Solicitor
reuben.barnett@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Richard Phillips 9 1

Richard Phillips | Partner
richard.phillips@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006 

Shirley Tull 9

Shirley Tull | Consultant
shirley.tull@wollens.co.uk
01626 883515

Simon Bean 21

Simon Bean | Partner
simon.bean@wollens.co.uk
01803 225123

Simon Wilson 10

Simon Wilson | Partner and Head of Commercial Property
simon.wilson@wollens.co.uk
01803 832191 

Stephen Bell 13

Steve Bell | Associate Solicitor
steve.bell@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251 

Chatwood 0022

Terry Chetwood | Family Lawyer
terry.chetwood@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006 

Thomas Calder 16

Tom Calder | Associate Solicitor
tom.calder@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Trish Candy 8 1

Trish Candy | Legal Assistant
trish.candy@wollens.co.uk
01803 225165

Victoria Harle

Victoria Harle | Family Law Executive
victoria.harle@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Zoe Gask 17 1 1

Zoe Gask | Paralegal
zoe.gask@wollens.co.uk
01803 225194