A diverse family united by a common goal

Less waffle, more clarity and no grey areas in between

Our team of nearly 200 brilliant people are ready to advise you on everything from agriculture to acquisitions and marine to marriage (and just about anything in between). We’re from all walks of life, but we’re kindred spirits when it comes to our aim of being the complete opposite of a stereotypical lawyer. We always try to give you less waffle, more clarity and no grey areas in between.

Alan Brookes | Consultant
alan.brookes@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Alex Jenkins | Partner
alex.jenkins@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Amanda Angus | Legal Assistant
amanda.angus@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Amanda Bonnick | Partner
amanda.bonnick@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Andrew Guthrie | Finance Director/COFA
andrew.guthrie@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Anna Stanbridge - Wollens Solicitors

Anna Stanbridge | Paralegal
anna.stanbridge@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Bethany Donnelly | Trainee Solicitor
bethany.donnelly@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Brigit Nolan | Associate Negligence Lawyer FCILEx
brigit.nolan@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Carol Wycliffe-Jones | Associate Solicitor
carol.wycliffe-jones@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Charlotte McGregor | Partner
charlotte.mcgregor@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Chris-Hart - Wollens Chief Executive Devon

Chris Hart | Chief Executive
chris.hart@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Christopher Linton | Partner
christopher.linton@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Clive Meredith | Practice Director (Non Lawyer)
clive.meredith@wollens.co.uk
01803 225124

Daisy Otton | Paralegal
daisy.otton@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Daniel Gresswell | Solicitor
daniel.gresswell@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Darren Heard | Solicitor
darren.heard@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

David Brooking | Associate Legal Executive
david.brooking@wollens.co.uk
01803 832191

David Eastman | Partner
david.eastman@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

David Kendall | Partner
david.kendall@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

David Morgan-Wynne | Associate Solicitor
david.morgan-wynne@wollens.co.uk
01626 883519

Deborah Baker | Partner
deborah.baker@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Edward Lee | Associate Solicitor
edward.lee@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Eleanor Ronson | Solicitor
eleanor.ronson@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Elizabeth Foster | Family Law Executive
elizabeth.foster@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Elizabeth Larner | Associate Solicitor
elizabeth.larner@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Ellie Lorimer | Solicitor
ellie.lorimer@wollens.co.uk
01803 832191

Emma Kimber | Paralegal
emma.kimber@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Emma Mitcham | Associate Solicitor and Notary Public
emma.mitcham@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Emma Ward | Paralegal
emma.ward@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Faye Newcombe | Trainee Solicitor
faye.newcombe@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Gary Brenton | HR Director
gary.brenton@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Georgia Galsworthy - Wollens Solicitors

Georgia Galsworthy | Trainee Solicitor
georgia.galsworthy@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Gillian Jones | Partner
gillian.jones@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Hayley Green | Associate Solicitor
hayley.green@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Helen Jarvis | Solicitor
helen.jarvis@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Helen Prince | Paralegal
helen.prince@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Hilary Amesbury | Licensed Conveyancer
hilary.amesbury@wollens.co.uk
01626 883514

Iain Douglas | Legal Executive Elder Client
iain.douglas@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Isobel Yandle - Wollens Solicitors

Isobel Yandle | Solicitor
isobel.yandle@wollens.co.uk
01626 883523

Jaime Denega | Associate Solicitor
jaime.denega@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

James Spear | Paralegal
james.spear@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Jodie Everard | Associate Chartered Legal Executive
jodie.everard@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Jon Dunkley | Partner
jon.dunkley@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Jonathan Wharmby | Associate Solicitor
jonathan.wharmby@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Judith Manser | Partner
judith.manser@wollens.co.uk
01271 340496

Julie Walker-Brown | Associate Solicitor
julie.walker-brown@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Karen Mariner | Conveyancing Executive
karen.mariner@wollens.co.uk
01626 883509

Karen Miller | Associate Solicitor
karen.miller@wollens.co.uk
01271 340490

Katie Drummond | Paralegal
katie.drummond@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Katie Mansell | Paralegal
katie.mansell@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Katrina Vollentine | Partner - Head of Private Client team
katrina.vollentine@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Laura Marsden | Trust Administrator
laura.marsden@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Lauren Burgess | Compliance Director
lauren.burgess@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Liz Crawford | Solicitor
liz.crawford@wollens.co.uk
01626 883507

Louise-Day - Wollens Solicitors Devon

Louise Day | Paralegal
louise.day@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Lynn Young | Legal Assistant
lynn.young@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Marinella Hollies | Partner
marinella.hollies@wollens.co.uk
01803 832191

Mark Alford | Solicitor
mark.alford@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Mark Iddles | Associate Solicitor
mark.iddles@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Mark Roome | Partner
mark.roome@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Mark Shell | Solicitor
mark.shell@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Mark Stokes | Chartered Legal Executive
mark.stokes@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Martin Lambert | Solicitor
martin.lambert@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Martin Ruskin | Certified Financial Planner
mruskin@wmfp.co.uk
01803 618318

Maurice Clark | Partner
maurice.clark@wollens.co.uk
01271 340490

Michael Cosgrave | Consultant
michael.cosgrave@wollens.co.uk
01626 883519

Michelle Pugh | Marketing Manager
michelle.pugh@wollens.co.uk
01803 225167

Nigel Wilkie | Associate Solicitor
nigel.wilkie@wollens.co.uk
01803 832191

Penelope Glaister | Partner in Residential Property 
penelope.glaister@wollens.co.uk
 01271 341000

Rachel Carter | Partner
rachel.carter@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Rebecca Devilly-Atkinson | Trainee Solicitor
rebecca.devilly-atkinson@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000 

Rebecca Proctor | Partner - Head of Family Team
rebecca.procter@wollens.co.uk
 01803 213251

Rebekah Bayliss | Trainee Solicitor
rebekah.bayliss@wollens.co.uk
 01803 225167

Reuben Barnett | Solicitor
reuben.barnett@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Richard Phillips | Partner
richard.phillips@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006 

Shirley Tull | Partner
shirley.tull@wollens.co.uk
01626 20883537

Simon Bean | Partner
simon.bean@wollens.co.uk
01803 225123

Simon Wilson | Partner and Head of Commercial Property
simon.wilson@wollens.co.uk
01803 832191 

Steve Bell | Associate Solicitor
steve.bell@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251 

Tom Calder | Associate Solicitor
tom.calder@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Trish Candy | Legal Assistant
trish.candy@wollens.co.uk
01803 225165

Victoria Harle

Victoria Harle | Family Law Executive
victoria.harle@wollens.co.uk
01626 332266

Wendy Mansell | Associate Solicitor
wendy.mansell@wollens.co.uk
01271 340497

Zoe Gask | Paralegal
zoe.gask@wollens.co.uk
01803 225194

s