loading icon

Property

Home » Services » Property

Buying & selling a property is one of the most exciting times, but also one of the most stressful. We’re well versed in taking the strain and helping ensure as smooth, quick and painless a process as possible.
For private clients you will get sound advice and practical guidance, coupled with a pragmatic, balanced approach to negotiations. We’re a member of the Law Society’s Conveyancing Quality Scheme – a recognised standard for residential conveyancing.
For commercial clients, we’ve a complete grasp of the legal complexities involved, such as planning, environment and tax implications. We’ve got the know-how to help make sure your business is not exposed to unnecessary risk. And you’ll get real value for money from an experienced team with a personal approach.

Our service covers the full spectrum of property law and related issues.

Contact Us

North, South, East or West. Wherever you are, we’ve got you covered. Contact us today for an informal chat, without obligation. We look forward to hearing from you.

South Devon:
01803 213251

Exeter:
01392 274006

North Devon:
01271 342268

Residential or Commercial?

Residential property

Commercial property

Contact Us






    I give Wollens consent to add me to their mailing list

    Read our Privacy Policy HERE

    Find out more about our specialist team

    Lela Turkia | Solicitor
    lela.turkia@wollens.co.uk
    01392 301094

    Katie Masefield | Trainee Solicitor
    katie.masefield@wollens.co.uk
    01803 396602

    Laura Lockwood | Paralegal
    laura.lockwood@wollens.co.uk
    01271 443886

    Jenny Wood | Paralegal
    jenny.wood@wollens.co.uk
    01803 396615

    Steve Waters | Solicitor
    steve.waters@wollens.co.uk
    01803 396600

    Chloe Emery | Paralegal
    chloe.emery@wollens.co.uk
    01271 340492

    Sarah Rowles | Legal Executive
    sarah.rowles@wollens.co.uk
    01803 396613

    Torquay 0045

    Ashley Bevans | Partner
    ashley.bevans@wollens.co.uk
    01803 225122

    Maurice Clarke 19

    Maurice Clark | Consultant
    maurice.clark@wollens.co.uk
    01271 340490

    Mark Iddles 6

    Mark Iddles | Partner
    mark.iddles@wollens.co.uk
    01803 225180

    Katy Drummond 43

    Katie Drummond | Paralegal
    katie.drummond@wollens.co.uk
    01271 341000

    Judith Manser 10

    Judith Manser | Partner - Head of Property Team
    judith.manser@wollens.co.uk
    01271 340496

    Nigel Wilkie 5

    Nigel Wilkie | Associate Solicitor
    nigel.wilkie@wollens.co.uk
    01803 837033

    Hayley Green 17

    Hayley Green | Partner
    hayley.green@wollens.co.uk
    01271 342268

    Gillian Lindqvist Jones 14

    Gillian Jones | Consultant
    gillian.jones@wollens.co.uk
    01271 342268

    Richard Phillips 9 1

    Richard Phillips | Partner
    richard.phillips@wollens.co.uk
    01392 274006 

    Eleanor Ronson 11

    Eleanor Ronson | Solicitor
    eleanor.ronson@wollens.co.uk
    01392 539196

    David Morgan Wynn 9

    David Morgan-Wynne | Associate Solicitor
    david.morgan-wynne@wollens.co.uk
    01803 396621

    David Eastman 18

    David Eastman | Partner
    david.eastman@wollens.co.uk
    01271 341000

    David Brooking 8

    David Brooking | Associate Legal Executive
    david.brooking@wollens.co.uk
    01803 837031

    Daniel Gresswell 16

    Daniel Gresswell | Partner
    daniel.gresswell@wollens.co.uk
    01392 539190

    Daisy Otton 18

    Daisy Otton | Paralegal
    daisy.otton@wollens.co.uk
    01392 274006

    Simon Wilson 10

    Simon Wilson | Partner and Head of Commercial Property
    simon.wilson@wollens.co.uk
    01803 396604