loading icon

Property

Home » Services » Property

Buying & selling a property is one of the most exciting times, but also one of the most stressful. We’re well versed in taking the strain and helping ensure as smooth, quick and painless a process as possible.
For private clients you will get sound advice and practical guidance, coupled with a pragmatic, balanced approach to negotiations. We’re a member of the Law Society’s Conveyancing Quality Scheme – a recognised standard for residential conveyancing.
For commercial clients, we’ve a complete grasp of the legal complexities involved, such as planning, environment and tax implications. We’ve got the know-how to help make sure your business is not exposed to unnecessary risk. And you’ll get real value for money from an experienced team with a personal approach.

Our service covers the full spectrum of property law and related issues.

Contact Us

North, South, East or West. Wherever you are, we’ve got you covered. Contact us today for an informal chat, without obligation. We look forward to hearing from you.

Torquay:
01803 213251

Exeter:
01392 274006

Barnstaple:
01271 342268

Newton Abbot:
01626 332266

Dartmouth:
01803 832191

Residential or Commercial?

Residential property

Commercial property

Get in touch

Wollens understand your right to privacy and, as the data controller, is committed to protecting it in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulations 2018. 
Find out more about how we will use your data here







I give Wollens consent to add me to their mailing list

Find out more about our specialist team

Ashley Bevans | Partner
ashley.bevans@wollens.co.uk
01803 225122

Maurice Clark | Consultant
maurice.clark@wollens.co.uk
01271 340490

Mark Roome | Partner
mark.roome@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Mark Iddles | Associate Solicitor
mark.iddles@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Mark Alford | Solicitor
mark.alford@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Louise-Day - Wollens Solicitors Devon

Louise Day | Paralegal
louise.day@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Katie Mansell | Paralegal
katie.mansell@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Katie Drummond | Paralegal
katie.drummond@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

Karen Mariner | Conveyancing Executive
karen.mariner@wollens.co.uk
01626 883509

Julie Walker-Brown | Associate Solicitor
julie.walker-brown@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Judith Manser | Partner - Head of Property Team
judith.manser@wollens.co.uk
01271 340496

Jodie Everard | Associate Chartered Legal Executive
jodie.everard@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Hilary Amesbury | Licensed Conveyancer
hilary.amesbury@wollens.co.uk
01626 883514

Nigel Wilkie | Associate Solicitor
nigel.wilkie@wollens.co.uk
01803 832191

Penelope Chelmick | Partner in Residential Property 
penelope.chelmick@wollens.co.uk
 01271 341000

Hayley Green | Associate Solicitor
hayley.green@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Gillian Jones | Partner
gillian.jones@wollens.co.uk
01271 342268

Reuben Barnett | Solicitor
reuben.barnett@wollens.co.uk
01803 213251

Richard Phillips | Partner
richard.phillips@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006 

David Morgan-Wynne | Associate Solicitor
david.morgan-wynne@wollens.co.uk
01626 883519

David Eastman | Partner
david.eastman@wollens.co.uk
01271 341000

David Brooking | Associate Legal Executive
david.brooking@wollens.co.uk
01803 832191

Daniel Gresswell | Partner
daniel.gresswell@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Daisy Otton | Paralegal
daisy.otton@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Bethany Donnelly | Solicitor
bethany.donnelly@wollens.co.uk
01392 274006

Simon Wilson | Partner and Head of Commercial Property
simon.wilson@wollens.co.uk
01803 832191